674d0df703 · Add group_alerts setting for per-run summary notifications · Updated 2026-11-13 20:37:28 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?